Latest Products https://www.chavanpatil.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:53:43 +0530 en-us https://www.chavanpatil.in Fresh Fruits https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetable https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-vegetable.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-vegetable.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.chavanpatil.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.chavanpatil.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.chavanpatil.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-sapota.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-radish.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-radish.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Meat https://www.chavanpatil.in/processed-meat.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/processed-meat.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Chicken Meat https://www.chavanpatil.in/processed-chicken-meat.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/processed-chicken-meat.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Goat Meat https://www.chavanpatil.in/processed-goat-meat.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/processed-goat-meat.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Processed Beef Meat https://www.chavanpatil.in/processed-beef-meat.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/processed-beef-meat.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/green-chilli-sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/green-chilli-sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/red-chilli-sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/red-chilli-sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/soya-sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/soya-sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pulp https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-pulp.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-pulp.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango Pulp https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-mango-pulp.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-mango-pulp.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon Pulp https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-lemon-pulp.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-lemon-pulp.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Tomato Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/sweet-tomato-sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/sweet-tomato-sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pickle https://www.chavanpatil.in/pickle.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/pickle.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle https://www.chavanpatil.in/mango-pickle.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/mango-pickle.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Pickle https://www.chavanpatil.in/lemon-pickle.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/lemon-pickle.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Schezwan Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/schezwan-sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/schezwan-sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Garlic Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/ginger-garlic-sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/ginger-garlic-sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherry Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-cherry-sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-cherry-sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Chili Sauce https://www.chavanpatil.in/garlic-chili-sauce.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/garlic-chili-sauce.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jaggery https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-jaggery.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-jaggery.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jaggery Cube https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-jaggery-cube.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-jaggery-cube.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jaggery Powder https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-jaggery-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Milk Powder https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-milk-powder.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-milk-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Butter https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-butter.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-butter.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cow Ghee https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-cow-ghee.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-cow-ghee.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato Puree https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-tomato-puree.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-tomato-puree.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Ketchup https://www.chavanpatil.in/tomato-ketchup.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/tomato-ketchup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jams https://www.chavanpatil.in/fruit-jams.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fruit-jams.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Fruit Jam https://www.chavanpatil.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Fruit Jam https://www.chavanpatil.in/mango-fruit-jam.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/mango-fruit-jam.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Fruit Jam https://www.chavanpatil.in/pineapple-fruit-jam.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/pineapple-fruit-jam.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Fruit Jam https://www.chavanpatil.in/strawberry-fruit-jam.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/strawberry-fruit-jam.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Syrup https://www.chavanpatil.in/flavored-syrup.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/flavored-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Syrup https://www.chavanpatil.in/rose-syrup.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/rose-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Syrup https://www.chavanpatil.in/pineapple-syrup.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/pineapple-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Syrup https://www.chavanpatil.in/orange-syrup.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/orange-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Bar https://www.chavanpatil.in/mango-bar.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/mango-bar.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic Paste https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-garlic-paste.htm https://www.chavanpatil.in/fresh-garlic-paste.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530